Should I have done that?

Welcome to Discuss Fastpitch

Your FREE Account is waiting to the Best Softball Community on the Web.

Aug 23, 2010
Florida
I have been coming to this forum for quite a few years. I have had my share of bad parent moments. I think I might just be entering into a bad coach moment era. Hope you all have a minute for a little story.....