New video same old problems

Welcome to Discuss Fastpitch

Your FREE Account is waiting to the Best Softball Community on the Web.

May 9, 2014
Umatilla, Florida
Looking for critique thank you!

Link below she only throws one pitch (I tried to trim the end off I'm not good with the editing yet)

https://www.coachseye.com/v/WFsb

http://youtu.be/iDO7kAQjW_M

http://youtu.be/W8QRlMb7PHk