Stats Tracker Program

Welcome to Discuss Fastpitch

Your FREE Account is waiting to the Best Softball Community on the Web.

Dec 29, 2011
Tempe, Az
Softball Stats Tracker iPhone App

Hi I am Randy Higgins long time viewer first time poster.
A little bit about me: I have been playing softball for about 4-5 years now (as soon as I started college) and although I normally play slow pitch we play quite a few fast pitch tournaments too. During this time me and a few teammates have developed a mobile stat tracking program that helps players and parents track stats over games, seasons and even whole careers. We have found this is a great way to track progress and development certain areas of our game.

My teams and leagues have been using this tool over the last few seasons and a few suggested I should share this around some of the forums we frequent. If you are interested you can find it on the Apple app store as: "Baseball Stats Tracker Touch" or here is a direct link:
App Store - Baseball Stats Tracker Touch

Its named baseball but of course it works the same with softball too. Anyways if you have and questions I will be checking my pms and be around the forums. I also have a few promo codes if you are interested to try it. Thanks for your time everyone and please move this if this is the wrong location for something like the last thing I want is to make a bad impression.

Edit:

Screenshots from the most current version:

mzl.rrnqmxsh.320x480-75.jpg
mzl.umzqekei.320x480-75.jpg
mzl.yvtxfrxg.320x480-75.jpg

Last edited:
Dec 29, 2011
Tempe, Az