Hi everyone!

Welcome to Discuss Fastpitch

Your FREE Account is waiting to the Best Softball Community on the Web.

ambrosia.moore

brosia18
Jul 17, 2019
Hello everyone, from Maine! I play and know a lot about softball! I am about to be a sophomore, and this past year I played varsity as a freshman. I pitch, and play third base and pretty much everywhere else as well. I play for one of the best organizations in Maine! This website seems like a very good spot to ask questions and further my knowledge! Also feel free to ask me questions!

Cannonball

Ex "Expert"
Feb 25, 2009
Hey, welcome kid! I am a HS coach in Illinois. Old guy at that. Sounds like you are already off to a great start. If you have questions, there are so many experience and wise people on this site that you will surely benefit. if you ask questions of them.

Apr 28, 2019
Hello everyone, from Maine! I play and know a lot about softball! I am about to be a sophomore, and this past year I played varsity as a freshman. I pitch, and play third base and pretty much everywhere else as well. I play for one of the best organizations in Maine! This website seems like a very good spot to ask questions and further my knowledge! Also feel free to ask me questions!
Hi AM. Thanks for your opinion on 2020 bats. We have 17 LXT and it just keeps going with solid contact.
We’re from NE as well. Currently looking for quality TB club for 14U daughter. Any recommendations on teams you have played on or heard about?

ambrosia.moore

brosia18
Jul 17, 2019