I am a coach for my daughter's 10u recreation team. We were playing in the championship game friday night having to lose 2 games. I was pretty sure that the opposing teams best pitcher only had 3 innings left. she came out and pitched in the 4th inning and I called time out and requested to see the coaches pitching sheet. We are required to put on this pitching sheet how many innings your pitchers pitched. the coach,umpire and opposing coach must sign the sheet. He was missing a game on his sheet. He was acting very nervous when I asked him about the game. He said that he did not have his pitching sheet that night and the umpire signed his scorebook. the coach did not sign and the opposing coach did not sign the book. I was at the game in question and I am about 95 percent sure she pitched 2 innings. I called the assistant coach who also keeps the book and he said he was almost positive that she pitched 2 innings. the umpire said that we had to go by what was signed on the book. My arguement is that we were given a pitching sheet to make sure that we completed after each game. I followed the rules and this coach did not. Do I have an arguement. I am thinking about presenting this to the recreation athletic director. what do you think?